7e327eb18b · Add sleepy-lock on-demand connection patch (battery saving) · Updated 2026-07-22 11:40:58 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?