bc415ce6a1 · docs: full README with architecture, setup, tech details · Updated 2026-06-19 11:44:18 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?